The 2004 International Symposium on Collaborative Technologies and Systems (CTS04)

Catamaran Resort Hotel, San Diego, California, USA

January 18-23, 2004



In conjunction with the 2004 Western Multi conference (WMC04)


CTS 2004 Organizing Committee

CTS 2004 Organizing Committee

 

 

 

Conference General Chairs and Organizers:

Bill McQuay, IFSD - Air Force Research Laboratory, Ohio, USA, William.McQuay@wpafb.af.mil

Waleed W. Smari, University of Dayton, Ohio, USA, Waleed.Smari@notes.udayton.edu

 

Program Co-Chairs:

Kirk A. Weigand, Air Force Research Lab, Ohio, USA, Kirk.Weigand@wpafb.af.mil

Pascal van Eck, University of Twente, The Netherlands, vaneck@cs.utwente.nl

 

Tutorials Chair:

Heri Ramampiaro, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway, heri@idi.ntnu.no

 

Demos and Exhibits Chair:

Henry Hexmoor, University of Arkansas, Arkansas, USA, hexmoor@uark.edu

 

Special Sessions and Workshops Chair:

Leonid Perlovsky, Air Force Research Laboratory, Massachusetts, USA, Leonid.Perlovsky@hanscom.af.mil

 

Panels Chair:

Vance Saunders, Ball Aerospace, Ohio, USA, saunders@ball.com, vsaunder@ball.com

 

Publicity and Webmaster:

Seung-Yun Kim, University of Dayton, Ohio, USA, jeusys@hotmail.com

 

Symposium Manager:

Steve Branch, SCS Office, San Diego, CA, USA, sbranch@scs.org

Sharon Odegaard, SCS Office, San Diego, CA, USA, sodegaard@scs.org

 

At Large:

Christian Toinard, ENSI-Bourges, France, christian.toinard@ensi-bourges.fr

Kuo-Chi Lin, University of Central Florida, USA, klin@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu

Junaid A. Zubairi, State University of New York, New York, USA, zubairi@cs.fredonia.edu