5. Partners‎ > ‎

Industry Partners

The International Conference on High Performance Computing & Simulation
(HPCS 2014)

July 21 – July 25, 2014
The Savoia Hotel Regency
Bologna, Italy


http://hpcs2014.cisedu.info/  or  http://cisedu.us/rp/hpcs14


In Cooperation with ACM, IEEE, and IFIP


HPCS 2014 Industry Partners, Participants and Liaisons


The HPCS 2014 Conference is looking for interested Industry Partners and organizations that would like to have an exhibit, participate in HPCS 2014 activity (tutorials, demos, panels, posters, paper presentation, speaker sponsorships, etc.), and/or be interested to sponsor Conference amenities or social activities (e.g., awards, evening exhibit reception, banquet sponsorship, special break snacks, registration handout packets, etc.).


If an industry representative or an organization is interested in becoming an HPCS 2014 Industry Partner, please contact the Industry Liaisons & Sponsorships Co-Chairs:

  • Francesca Garofalo
       CINECA - SuperComputing Applications and Innovation Department - SCAI, Bologna, ITALY
       Phone:  +39 051 61 71 661
       Fax:      +39 051 21 30 216
       Email:  
    f.garofalo@cineca.it
  • Cinzia Zannoni
       CINECA - SuperComputing Applications and Innovation Department - SCAI, Bologna, ITALY
       Phone: +39 051 61 71 561
       Fax:     +39 051 61 32 198
       Email:
      c.zannoni@cineca.it
  • Claudio Arlandini
       SuperComputing Applications and Innovation (SCAI) - CINECA, Milano, Italy
       Phone: +39 02 269 95 246, +39 348 926 6724
       Fax:     +39 02 213 5520
       Email:  
    c.arlandini@cineca.it
  • Raffaele Ponzini
   SuperComputing Applications and Innovation (SCAI) - CINECA, Milano, Italy
   Phone: +39 02 26 99 53 90
   Fax:     +39 39 02 21 35 520
   Email:   r.ponzini@cineca.it

  • Maged M. Ghoneima
   NVIDIA Corp., Santa Clara, California, USA
   Phone: +1
   Fax:     +1
   Email:   mghoneima@nvidia.com  
  • Alessandro Chiarini
   SuperComputing Applications and Innovation (SCAI) - CINECA, Milano, Italy
   Phone: +39 02
   Fax:     +39 02
   Email:   a.chiarini@scsitaly.com


INVITATION TO HPCS 2014 PARTNERS AND SPONSORS
(Link)





Comments